Home
Our Qualifications
Our Staff

Contact Information:
50 Main Street
P.O. Box 1690
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Phone: (209) 267-1999
or 800-255-8124
Fax: (209) 267-1555

Real Estate Office:
Phone: (209) 267-1911
or (800) 255-8124

dennisg@thegriffincompany.com


Dennis E. Griffin is the President of the Company. He has over 35 years experience in the real estate field, i.e. sales and listings, developing, contracting, investment properties, loans, etc. Dennis holds a CCIM designation (Certified Commercial Investment Member) that is a designation highly sought after in the Real Estate Investment world. He also holds a Real Estate Brokers license #01034285 and a Contractors License #260886.
dennisg@thegriffincompany.com

Juliette J. Griffin is the Secretary/Treasurer of the Company. She has over 13 years experience in the Real Estate field, i.e. sales and listings, investment properties, loans. Juliette holds a GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute) designation which few Realtors hold. She holds a Real Estate License #01043699.
Julie.griffin@thegriffincompany.com

Louise Reade' is the Vice President of Property Management for the Company. She has over 20 years in Property Management, including multifamily, federal, commercial and civic use properties, with an emphasis in tenant relations, maintenance management and legal aspects. Louise holds a Real Estate License #01049572 and is a certified instructor for California Property Management Institute and the CCRM course.
Louise.reade@thegriffiincompany.com

Dick Stenstrom is the Project Manager for the Company. He is an engineer with over 34 years experience on Multi-National Developments. He works on the upgrading of rental units and developing projects the Company may have. He is a graduate of University of Minnesota.
Dick.stenstrom@thegriffincompany.com

Paul Frekey is a Sales Associate for the Company and holds a Real Estate License #00946741. Paul has been in the Real Estate field for over 15 years and has held a Certified State Appraiser License.
Paul.frekey@thegriffincompany.com

Bill Bethel is a Sales Associate for the Company and holds a Real Estate License #01324451. Bill has been active in the Property Management field for over 5 years with an extensive sales background.
Bill.bethel@thegriffincompany.com

Heather Bruen: 
Heather.bruen@thegriffincompany.com

Linda Walker:
Linda.walker@thegriffincompany.com

Erica Jolley:
Erica.jolley@thegriffincompany.com

The Griffin Company has a full staff of Property Administrators along with a full staff of Maintenance Workers.

Dennis and Julie Griffin
Bill Bethel
Bill.bethel@thegriffincompany.com
Dick Stenstrom